Ärzte

Vorstand

Dr. med. Daniel W. Christen, Präsident

Toblerstrasse 51 
8044 Zürich 
Telefon: +41 43 268 79 90 
Fax: +41 43 268 79 91 
dr.christen@hin.ch
www.visceral-surgery.com


PD Dr. med. Pascal Frei, Vizepräsident

Gastroenterologie Bethanien
Toblerstrasse 51
8044 Zürich
Telefon: +41 43 268 79 64
Fax: +41 43 268 79 65
pascal.frei@hin.ch
www.gastrobethanien.ch


Dr. med. Thomas P. Bischof

Toblerstrasse 51
8044 Zürich
Telefon: +41 44 257 20 90
Fax: +41 44 251 69 11
tpbischof@mri-roentgen.ch
www.mri-roentgen.ch


Dr. med. Beat Helbling

Gastroenterologie Bethanien
Toblerstrasse 51
8044 Zürich
Telefon: +41 43 268 79 64
Fax: +41 43 268 79 65
beat.helbling@hin.ch
www.gastrobethanien.ch


Dr. med. Monika Jermann

Toblerstrasse 50
8044 Zürich
Telefon: +41 44 261 00 66
Fax: +41 44 261 00 67
monika.jermann@hin.ch
www.onkologie-praxis.ch


Dr. med. Michael Kurz

Forchstrasse 2
8008 Zürich
Telefon: +41 44 383 86 00
Fax: +41 44 383 86 62
uro-kurz@hin.ch
www.uro-kurz.ch


Prof. Dr. med. Marianne Tinguely

Pathologie Institut Enge
Hardturmstrasse 133
8005 Zürich
Telefon: +41 44 287 38 38
Fax: +41 44 287 38 39
marianne.tinguely@patho.ch
www.patho.ch

Mitglieder

Dr. med. Tammo Bartnick

Spital Zollikerberg
Trichtenhauserstrasse 20
8125 Zollikerberg
Telefon: +41 44 397 21 11
Fax: +41 44 397 21 12
tammo.bartnick@spitalzollikerberg.ch
www.spitalzollikerberg.ch


Dr. med. Basil A. Bättig

Stadelhoferstrasse 42
8001 Zürich
Telefon: +41 44 261 61 11
Fax: +41 44 252 85 29
info@baettig-oncology.ch
www.baettig-oncology.ch


PD Dr. med. Stephan Baumüller

Toblerstrasse 51
8044 Zürich
Telefon: +41 44 257 20 90
Fax: +41 44 251 69 11
sbaumueller@mri-roentgen.ch
www.mri-roentgen.ch


PD Dr. med. Daniel Bimmler

Seefeldstrasse 17
8008 Zürich
Telefon: +41 43 268 32 00
Fax: +41 43 268 32 05
praxis.dr-bimmler@hin.ch
www.dr-bimmler.ch


Dr. med. Nicolas Clément

Bauchzentrum
Florastrasse 13
8800 Thalwil
Tel 044 720 03 55
info@chirurgie-clement.ch
www.chirurgie-clement.ch


Dr. med. Marcel Halama

Aerztehaus Fluntern
Zürichbergstrasse 70
8044 Zürich
Telefon: +41 44 251 40 40 oder +41 44 251 42 36
Fax: +41 44 262 51 84
marcel.halama@hin.ch
www.gastro-fluntern.ch


PD Dr. med. Paul R. Hilfiker

Toblerstrasse 51
8044 Zürich
Telefon: +41 44 257 20 90
Fax: +41 44 251 69 11
paul.hilfiker@mri-roentgen.ch
www.mri-roentgen.ch


Dr. med. Roger Hunziker

Toblerstrasse 51
8044 Zürich
Telefon: +41 44 257 20 90
Fax: +41 44 251 69 11
rhunziker@mri-roentgen.ch
www.mri-roentgen.ch


Dr. med. Adrienne Imhof

Rietstrasse 30 
8200 Schaffhausen 
Telefon: +41 52 620 28 29 
prakis-imhof@hin.ch
www.chirurgie-imhof.ch


Dr. med. Pascal Jeanmonod

Toblerstrasse 51 
8044 Zürich 
Telefon: +41 43 268 79 89  
pascal.jeanmonod@hin.ch
www.chirurgie-jeanmonod.ch


Dr. med. Erich D. Müller

Stampfenbachstrasse 42
8006 Zürich
Telefon: +41 44 362 55 25
Fax: +41 44 362 55 20
er.d.mueller@bluewin.ch
www.mueller-onko.ch


PD Dr. med. Gabriella Pichert

Toblerstrasse 51
8044 Zürich
Telefon: +41 44 262 17 75
Fax: +41 44 262 50 18
praxis.gpichert@hin.ch
www.pichert-genetik.ch


Dr. med. Monika Reichlin Heiz

Toblerstrasse 50
8044 Zürich
Telefon: +41 44 252 15 55
Fax: +41 44 252 15 44
dr.m.reichlin@bluewin.ch
www.onkologie-praxis.ch


PD Dr. med. Thomas Schertler

Toblerstrasse 51
8044 Zürich
Telefon: +41 44 257 20 90
Fax: +41 44 251 69 11
tschertler@mri-roentgen.ch
www.mri-roentgen.ch


Dr. iur. Bruno Steiner

Martinstrasse 4
8050 Zürich
Telefon: +41 43 321 51 81
info@steiner-steiner.ch
www.steiner-steiner.ch


Dr. med. Bigna Straumann-Funk

Gastroenterologie Bethanien
Toblerstrasse 51
8044 Zürich
Telefon: +41 43 268 79 64
Fax: +41 43 268 79 65
bigna.straumann-funk@hin.ch
www.gastrobethanien.ch


Dr. med. Guido Tenti-Eberle

Urologie Bethanien
Toblerstrasse 51
8044 Zürich
Telefon: +41 43 268 29 29
guido.tenti@hin.ch
www.urologiebethanien.ch


Dr. med. Daniella Zeller-Simmerl

Spezialärztin FMH Chirurgie
Dufourstrasse 147
8008 Zürich
Telefon: +41 43 244 93 90
zeller.chirurgie@hin.ch
www.zeller-chirurgie.ch

Ausserordentliche Mitglieder

Prof. Dr. med. Pierre-Alain Clavien

Rämistrasse 100
8091 Zürich
Telefon: +41 44 255 23 22
Fax: +41 44 255 44 49
viszeralchirurgie@usz.ch
www.vis.usz.ch

Ehrenmitglieder

Prof. Peter Buchmann

Dr. med. Emil Dolder

Dr. med. Christian Funk

Dr. med. Jiri Havelka

Dr. med. Hans Kaspar Schulthess